Green Team

 The Green Team works with the Environmental Commission to implement "green" policies and environmentally friendly programs that will conserve energy, preserve natural resources and property, improve the health and well-being of our citizens and municipal employees. 

In addition, all members of the Environmental Commission also serve as members of the Green Team.

Green Team Members Term Ends Term Length
Luisa Salas   1-year term
Dave Schmetterer   1-year term
Helena Blyskun   1-year term
Matt Hershberger   1-year term
Chuck Hunnewell   1-year term
Robert Morrow    
E. Pamela McArthur    
Terrence Walton    
Oscar Salinas