Home Calendar   Directory Faq's Forms

Stay connected to Red Bank by registering a Gov-i account now. Signing up for an account will enable you to instantly receive messages from officials via a variety of methods.

You'll also be able to request services from Red Bank 24/7/365, register and pay for recreation programs, apply and pay for permits and licenses and more from your account!
A Municipal Service Request is a form-based request for service that is automatically sent to the appropriate borough department that the website-registered public may submit via the borough website.

A Municipal Service Request may include a citizen’s request for the repair or installation of safety features on borough-owned public property, such as playground equipment or park lighting, or quality of life issues including recycling pickup, snow removal, the discovery of a pothole, or suspected code violations.

You can submit requests for the following issue types:
Submit a Service Request
Buy Red Bank before going elsewhere! We all need to do our part to help create a stronger business community and a thriving local economy by shopping in Red Bank. Please visit our local business directory to see if a Red Bank business can satisfy your shopping needs. Business Listings and shopper searches are free!

Own a local business? Registration in the directory is free! Click to register your business now.

Mayor & Council Notices
Mayor Pasquale Menna appointed a Blue Ribbon Committee comprised of seven Borough residents to review an application for expansion filed b
The Red Bank Charter School Expansion Review Committee will hold a public meeting on Friday, January 22, 2016 at 7pm. At this time presentations fro
January  2, 2016 The application for expansion filed by the Red Bank Charter School with the Commissioner of Education not only creates a long

Mayor & Council Forms & Resources

Community Projects
Current Weather Forecast

Mayor and Council

Mayor and Council Members

 

Name Term Email Address Phone #
Mayor Pasquale Menna 4-year term to 12/31/2018 pmenna@redbanknj.org (w)732-383-8445
(c) 732-403-4024
Council President Cindy Burnham 3-year term to 12/31/2016 cburnham@redbanknj.org 732-241-9532
Councilwoman Kathleen Horgan 3-year term to 12/31/2016 khorgan@redbanknj.org 732-939-7940
Councilman Edward Zipprich 3-year term to 12/31/2017 ezipprich@redbanknj.org 732-859-3424
Councilwoman Linda Schwabenbauer 3-year term to 12/31/2017 lschwabenbauer@redbanknj.org 617-448-1910
Councilman Mark Taylor 3-year term to 12/31/2018 mtaylor@redbanknj.org 732-500-0021
Councilman Michael Whelan 3-year term to 12/31/2018 mwhelan@redbanknj.org 732-233-2082
Mayor & Council Calendar
Regular Meeting of the Red Bank Borough Council held in first floor Council Chambers at 6:30 pm.  End time varies.
Regular Meeting of the Red Bank Borough Council held in first floor Council Chambers at 6:30 pm.  End time varies.
Regular Meeting of the Red Bank Borough Council held in first floor Council Chambers at 6:30 pm.  End time varies.
Regular Meeting of the Red Bank Borough Council held in first floor Council Chambers at 5:00 pm.  End time varies.
Regular Meeting of the Red Bank Borough Council held in first floor Council Chambers at 6:30 pm.  End time varies.