Library Board


  • 6:30 p.m.
  • 3rd Thursday of each month
  • Meeting Room of the Library


NameTitleTerm EndsTerm Length
Robyn GedrichMember12/31/20255-year term
Suzanne ViscomiMember12/31/20275-year term
James WhyteMember12/31/20285-year term
Stephen HechtMember12/31/20245-year term
Sara SieglerMember12/31/20265-year term
Marjorie CavalierMember12/31/20255-year term
Ann GoldmanMember12/31/20245-year term
Jared J. RumageSuperintendent of SchoolsN/AN/A
Luigi LaugelliSuperintendent of Schools AlternateN/AN/A
William PortmanMayorN/AN/A
Sara CorradoMayor's Alternate12/31/20241-year term
Laura JannoneCouncil Liaison